## **United States Congress**

The U.S. Congress is composed of the U.S. Senate and the U.S. House of Representatives.

U.S. Senate

Missouri elects 2 of the total 100 members to the United States Senate.

- <u>U.S. Senate website</u>
- Senators from Missouri
  - o Josh Hawley
  - o Eric Schmitt

#### **U.S. House of Representatives**

Missouri elects 8 of the total 435 members to the United States House of Representatives.

- U.S. House of Representatives website
- Watch Live Debate
- Representatives from Missouri
  - District 1 Cori Bush
  - District 2 Ann Wagner
  - District 3 Blaine Luetkemeyer
  - District 4 Mark Alford
  - District 5 Emanuel Cleaver
  - District 6 Sam Graves
  - District 7 Eric Burlison
  - District 8 Jason Smith

### Missouri Legislature – Specifically Dent County, MO

Missouri Senate - 34 Senators/Districts - Justin Brown (District 8 - Includes Dent County)

Missouri House – 163 Representatives/Districts – Ron Copeland (District 120 - Includes Dent County)

# **Missouri Executive Branch**

Michael L. Parson

Governor of Missouri

Mike Kehoe

Lieutenant Governor of Missouri

John R. Ashcroft

MO Secretary of State

MO State Treasurer

Vivek Malek

Andrew Bailey

MO State Attorney General

Scott Fitzpatrick

MO State Auditor

# **Missouri Judiciary**

George W. Draper III	MO State Supreme Court Judge
Mary R. Russell	MO State Supreme Court Judge
Patricia Breckenridge	MO State Supreme Court Judge
Paul C. Wilson	MO State Supreme Court Judge
Robin Ransom	MO State Supreme Court Judge
W. Brent Powell	MO State Supreme Court Judge
Zel M. Fischer	MO State Supreme Court Judge